Adirondack Swimming Officers and Board of Directors

ELECTED MEMBERS  ... RED Dates Denote Second Term

General Chair:


Elected
2yr term - 2 term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

JoAnn Faucett
4 Edwin Drive
Charlton, NY 12019

home (518) 399-0494
cell (518) 496-6136
faucettjm@aol.com

Administrative
Vice-Chair:

Elected
2yr term - 2 term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

Sean Caron
17 Vienna Court
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
(518) 698-5434
scaron@nycap.rr.com

Senior
Vice-Chair:

Elected
2yr term - 2 term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

Steve Hall
80 Willett Street
Albany, NY 12210
(518) 332-3073

steven.hall.24@gmail.com

Age Group
Vice-Chair:


Elected
2yr term - 2 term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

Jenn Nelson
2092 Duanesburg Churches Road
Delanson, NY 12053
(518) 928-4605
jnelson14@nycap.rr.com

Treasurer:


Elected
2yr term - no term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

Peter Kalish
11 Sandalwood Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
(518) 383-9191
pkalish@adirondackswimming.org

Secretary:


Elected
2yr term - no term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

Debbie Erickson
31 Forest Drive
Voorheesville, NY 12186
(518) 765-5134
derickson@adirondackswimming.org

Coaches
Representative:


Elected
2yr term - 2 term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

Jenn Dixon
221 Victoria Drive
Delanson, NY 12053
(518) 895-9500
jdixon@dacc.info

Technical Planning
Chair:

Elected
2yr term - no term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

Jerome Adams
12 Secada Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065

(518) 755-3271
jerry@schenectadyswimclub.org

Safety
Chair:


Elected
2yr term - no term limit
Oct 2013-Oct 2015

Michele Boxley
22 Westbury Drive
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 365-8845
micheleboxley@gmail.com

 

 

Senior Athlete
Representative:


Elected
2yr term limit
Mar 2013-Mar 2015

Allison Caron


ADKathletes@gmail.com

Junior Athlete
Representative:


Elected
2yr term limit
Mar 2014-Mar 2016

Julia Samson


ADKathletes@gmail.com

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS

Officials
Chair:

Appointed
by Gen Chair

JoAnn Faucett
4 Edwin Drive
Charlton, NY 12019

(518) 399-0494
faucettjm@aol.com

Registration/Membership
Chair:

Appointed
by Gen Chair

Ann Korzun
13 Friar Tuck Court
Clifton Park, NY 12065
(518) 877-6571
akorzun@adirondackswimming.org

Review Section
Chair:

Appointed
by Gen Chair

Art Young
54 Devon Road
Delmar, NY 12054

(518) 439-5160
ayoung03@nycap.rr.com

 

 

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Sanction/Times
Chair:

Appointed
by Gen Chair

William Faucett
4 Edwin Drive
Charlton, NY 12019

(518) 399-0494
bfaucett@adirondackswimming.org

Records/Top 10 Chair:

Appointed
by Gen Chair

Jenn Dixon
221 Victoria Drive
Delanson, NY 12053
(518) 895-9500
jdixon@dacc.info

Outreach
Chair:

Appointed
by Gen Chair

Carolyn Manor
1017 Rosendale Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
(518) 374-4426
manor1017@aol.com

Club Development
Liaison:

Appointed
by Gen Chair

Ann Korzun
13 Friar Tuck Court
Clifton Park, NY 12065
(518) 877-6571
akorzun@adirondackswimming.org

Athlete Member
At Large:

Appointed
by Gen Chair

Aidan Strayer


ADKathletes@gmail.com

 

 

NON-BOARD MEMBERS

Adapted Swimming
Chair:

Appointed
by Gen Chair
non board position

JoAnn Faucett
4 Edwin Drive
Charlton, NY 12019

(518) 399-0494
faucettjm@aol.com

Webmaster:


Appointed
by Gen Chair
non board position

William Faucett
4 Edwin Drive
Charlton, NY 12019

(518) 399-0494
bfaucett@adirondackswimming.org

Safe Sport Coordinator:

Appointed
by Gen Chair
non board position

Andre Paradis
30 Hartford Terrace
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 269-3880
ajparadis@yahoo.com