Adirondack Swimming Clubs and Club Contacts

These are the ONLY Clubs Currently Registered with the Adirondack LSC Registrar.
Do not use ANY OTHER CODES for Team Manager or Meet Manager than those listed.
If your Club Information is NOT Correct or you are a NEW Club not yet listed, contact the AD Webmaster.

Club Name
Click on Name for Website

 

Code

Contact Information

Adirondack Swimming, Inc.

 

AD

This is our LSC
(local swimming committee)
to which all the following clubs belong

Addison Otters

 

ADDI

Debbie Rooney
(802) 877-1509
debaost@gmail.com
Registrar - Deena Miller
deena_david@msn.com
Head Coach - Peter Bicknell
bicknell5@yahoo.com

Albany Starfish

ALBS

Denise Murphy McGraw
(518) 339-4535
Dmurphymcgraw@hgmlobby.com
Registrar - Trisha Bushway
Trishabeth@me.com
Head Coach - Steve Hall
coachsteve@albanystarfish.org

Amsterdam Sea Rams

 

AMST

Allison Busseno
(518) 843-6785
abusseno2@nycap.rr.com
Registrar - LeighAnn Perry
RN2B2103@aol.com
Head Coach - Mike Schanthal
m_schanthal@msn.com

Bennington Marauders

 

BENN

Amanda Hall
(802) 442-9894
swimregistrar@gmail.com
Registrar - Amanda Hall
Head Coach - Nicole Goswami
gosn@phin.org

Adirondack Bluefins

 

BFIN

Margaret Schmidt
(518) 945-2689
dale@mhcable.com
Registrar - Margaret Schmidt
Head Coach - Jeff Maxwell
jmaxswim@aol.com

Ballston Spa Swim Club

 

BSPA

Mike Momrow
mmomrow@rifenburg.net
Registrar - Richard Horsch
rahorsch@gmail.com
Head Coach - Kate Gawrys
kate.gawrys@gmail.com

Canajoharie Crocodiles

 

CANA

Susan Cortright
(518) 673-8283
fryslanhill@yahoo.com
Registrar - Amanda Mead
beaner35@frontiernet.net
 Head Coach - Shirley Sammons-Hudyncia
huhillrs@yahoo.com

Clinton Cudas

 

CLIN

Andre Paradis
ajparadis@yahoo.com
Registrar - Andre Paradis
Head Coach - Andre Paradis

Clark Sports Center

 

CLRK

Matt Phillips
phillipsm@clarksportscenter.com
 Registrar - Lindsey Bailey
baileyl@clarksportscenter.com
Head Coach - Kristen Griger
kristenmgriger@gmail.com

Colgate University

 

COLG

Fernando Canales
(315) 228-7614
cocolopr@gmail.com
Registrar - Fernando Canales
Head Coach - Fernando Canales

Clifton Park Piranhas

 

CPP

Jodi Marvin
bijotam@yahoo.com
Registrar - Lisa Gardiner
lisagard1@msn.com
Head Coach - Chuck Dunham
coachdunham@hotmail.com

Delmar Dolfins Swim Club, Inc

DELM

Debbie Erickson
president@delmardolfins.com
(518) 281-9430
Registrar - Doug Gross
Head Coach - Doug Gross
douggross@nycap.rr.com

Duanesburg Electric Eels

 

EELS

Jenn Dixon
(518) 864-9580
jdixon@dacc.info
Registrar - Jenn Dixon
Head Coach - Jenn Dixon

Greater Chenango Aquatics

 

GCAT

Saundra Gantt
(607) 373-3005
gcatswimming@yahoo.com
Registrar - Saundra Gantt
Head Coach - Saundra Gantt

Glens Falls YMCA Gators

 

GLFY

Dennie Swan-Scott
(518) 793-3878
dsscott@glensfallsymca.org
Registrar - Tom Walton
waltont4@aol.com
 Head Coach - Dennie Swan-Scott

Fulton County YMCA
Flying Fish

 

GLOY

Leigh Mussmacher
savcamjoc@yahoo.com
Registrar - Leigh Mussmacher
Head Cozch - Kevin Capobianco

kcapobia@nycap.rr.com

Greater Glens Falls Flyers

 

GRGF

Paul Crandell
(518) 798-4636
flyerscoachpaul@hotmail.com
Registrar - Barbara Crandell
flyersregistrar@hotmail.com
Head Coach - Paul Crandell

Guilderland YMCA

 

GUY

Connie Miller
(518) 869-5472
connie_70@verizon.net
Registrar - Connie Miller
Head Coach - Connie Miller

 Hawks Swimming Association

HAWK

Chris Joyce
(845) 457-6027
web@hawksswimming.org
Registrar - Chris Joyce
 Head Coach - Erin Quinn
coacherin@hawksswimming.org

Kingston Swim Club

 

KING

Serena Wunderlich
swunderlich@hvc.rr.com
Registrar - Serena Wunderlich
Head Coach - Joe Leirey
leirey4@aol.com

Knolls Swim Team

 

KNOS

Amy Salzone
(518) 383-2852
salzonegirlz2@yahoo.com
Registrar - Jill Dougherty
swimmers4@logical.net
Head Coach - Brian Geary
bgeary7@mail.naz.edu

New Hartford Aquatics

 

NHA

Tom Wells
(315) 733-1698
swim09@adelphia.net
Registrar - Tom Wells
Head Coach - Tom Wells

Northern TRIBS Swimming

NTS

Joshua Jock
(518) 524-1295
northerntribsswimming@yahoo.com
Registrar - Jessica Smith
jjsmith01@hotmail.com
Head Coach - Joshua Jock

Oneida YMCA Dolphins   ONEI Emily Zitzmann
(518) 761-5880
emailzitzmann@gmail.com
Registrar - Emily Zitzmann
Head Coach - Emily Zitzmann

Saratoga YMCA Stingrays

 

SARY

Pat Bonga
(518) 583-9622 x125
stingrays@saratogaregionalymca.org
Registrar - Pat Bonga
Head Coach - Anthony Ferro
anthonyferro@yahoo.com

Schenectady-Saratoga Swim Club

SCHE

Kara Haraden
(518) 365-6516
hondamen@aol.com
Registrar - Laura Davis
registrar@schenectadyswimclub.org
Head Coach - Jerry Adams
jerry@schenectadyswimclub.org

Sidney Swim Club   SIDN Bill Christensen
(607) 561-7700
sidneyswimclub@sidneycsd.org
Registrar - Bill Christensen
Head Coach - Uday Mukhlis
umukhlis@sidneycsd.org

Swim Strong Aquatic Club

 

SSAC

Thomas Leitch
(315) 519-1109
nyerjules@gmail.com
Registrar - Carrie Tate-Meyer
carrie.d.tatemeyer@gmail.com
Head Coach -Barry Eyestone
bmeyestone@aol.com

Southern Saratoga YMCA Barracudas

 

SSCY

Dan Tanski
(518) 371-2139 x 5533
dtanski@cdymca.org
Registrar - Dan Tanski
Head Coach - Dan Tanski

Schoharie Valley Penguins

 

SVP

Sharine Dymes
(518) 234-1278
dymeschiro@verizon.net
Registrar - Regina Anderson
reginaa00@gmail.com
Head Coach - Jan Herrick
jherrick1@nycap.rr.com

Turbine Swim Club

 

TBS

A J McCall
(315) 376-8971
amccall@southlewis.org
Registrar - Nikki Reitema
n.reitema@yahoo.com
Head Coach - Noelle Haney
coachnoelle@twcny.rr.com

Uncle Sam Swim Club

 

USAM

Robert McLeod
(518) 286-3678
sprint3333@aol.com
Registrar - Robert McLeod
Head Coach - Robert McLeod

Lake Champlain Waves

 

WAVE

Robert Hall
(518) 563-9912
robert.e.hall@charter.net
Head Coach - Lauren Caniano
laurensbeach@aol.com
Registrar - Robert Hall

Unattached
(Athletes NOT Affiliated with Any Club)

 

UN

Any Swimmer who has not joined a club
and is USA Swimming Registered or
Any Swimmer who has not fulfilled their USA Swimming required 120 day waiting period after changing clubs is Unattached.
The UN code is the ONLY CODE
Recognized by USA Swimming
for Unattached Athletes.